top of page


St. Andrew’s Board meets regularly to determine the operation and future plans for the church. Representatives provide two-way communication between the board and each committee or group. 


Currently Peter Bieman is our chair. Peter can be reached at the church office - 780-452-4454.


Other board members, with their areas of responsibility, include:


Andrea Pheasey, Secretary

Geoff Wilfong-Pritchard, Minister 

Peter Bieman, Building and Property

Chris Churchill, Contact and Caring

Art Deane, Ministry and Personnel

Brent Roy, Stewardship Chair Elect

Molly Jenkins, UCW

Sheila Brown, Worship

Maureen deRegt,  Member at Large

Joy Mukarage, Member at Large

Betty Deane, Bob David, Chris Standring, Carol Pernarowski, Trustees


Board meetings are scheduled for the third Tuesday of the month from September to June in the St. James Room of St. Andrew's. The board members can be reached through the office at 780-452-4454 or by email at


back to groups


St. Andrew's Board

bottom of page